FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term Dates for Students and Parents

Term

Start Date

End Date

1

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 

Friday 30 October 2020

2

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020 

Christmas/New Year Holiday 

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

3

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term holiday

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

4

Monday 22 February 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Easter Holiday

Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

5

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

(School Closed)

Half Term holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

6

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

4 Teacher's Professional INSET days: School CLOSED to students

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021